

Aviation Review Committee

Current List of Aviation Review Committee Members

Name	Home ACT
Jim Knight, ARC Chair	North West ACT
Steve Callaway	Region 1 ACT
Shelley Humble	Lane ACT
Doug Wright	North East ACT
Haley Walker	South East ACT
Vacant	Cascades West ACT
Vacant	South West ACT
Vacant	Lower John Day ACT
In process of being vacant	Central Oregon ACT



Aviation Review Committee

- Appointment of new Aviation Review Committee (ARC) members.
- As required on Oregon Laws 2015, Chapter 700, Sec. 7(3), "The State Aviation Board shall establish a review committee composed of one member from each of the area commissions on transportation chartered by the Oregon Transportation Commission."
- ODA has some vacancies and have provided the following names for consideration.

New ARC member	Area Commission on Transportation	Predecessor
	Concerdes Mest ACT	Demisk Takes
Lance Vanderbeck	Cascades West ACT	Derrick Tokos
Theresa Cook	South West ACT	Vacant for two years
Aryn Rasmussen	Lower John Day ACT	Chuck Covert
Jeff Smith	South Central ACT	John Barsalou
Zach Bass	Central Oregon ACT	Gary Judd